April 2024

Oh my gosh.. I have been so busy I completely forgot about updating this. Oh well. Honestly this whole month has been such a blur, besides a few fun outings with my friends and family. All I can think about right now is the future. My exams are coming up soon too, so I have to get studying. But, after I'm done with that I do have some surprises for you all!

✩⋆ ˚。𖦹 ⋆。°✮ Monthly Journal✮ ⋆ ˚。𖦹 ⋆。°✩

March 2024

So the month is pretty much ending, and I'm feeling ok-ish? Right now I also have the biggest cold, so it's not really helping me. But other than that, I've had a pretty good month. You know, with march break, and vacation and everything. I also got a TON of stuff from the mall. But, I am trying to spend less at big fast fashion corporations and instead thrift and DIY. So no more mall trips for now...

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Oh my gosh, this book is Soooo good. 5/5. I do know that the book is banned in some places, so I didn't really know what I was getting into. But I loved it. Charlie's character represents the experience of growing up so well. It's the kind of book everyone can relate to in some shape or form. Charlie experiences SA, suicidal thoughts, drugs, and It just makes his story so much more powerful, that he gets through all of those things. I haven't seen the movie yet, and apparently it's going to change my view on the book, so I'm going to watch it and tell you guys what I think.